• The Black Eyed Peas Experience [Pre-Owned]

      for Xbox 360

      Item Code: 142765
      Buy PRE-OWNED $7.00

      In Stock (In Store)

      Only 1 left


      (Last checked 1 second ago)


      • Guaranteed to work
      • 30 Day Warranty
      • Original case included (edition may vary)
      • May not include manual
      Note: Assume any DLC codes are used/not included

      Need it Delivered?

      Leaves Thursday, February 27 if ordered in the next 22 hours and 12 minutes

      Zip - Buy Now Pay Later
      Same Day Next Day Dispatch
      Click and Collect In Store
      Same Day PM Delivery in Sydney from $10


      Manufacturer's Description

      The Black Eyed Peas Experience dance game brings BEP's music, moves and style to gamers. It features fun dance moves as well as hit songs from The Black Eyed Peas multi-platinum selling albums. This Wii game features play comparable to Ubisoft's hit Just Dance titles -- with easy-to-play movements of the Wii Remote, gamers can follow the moves of the The Black Eyed Peas' on-screen avatars.

      The Black Eyed Peas Experience takes that concept even further, and features a comprehensive selection of The Black Eyed Peas hit music tracks as well as dance routines arranged by the group's famed creative director and choreographer, Fatima Robinson.

      Trailers & Videos Playlist


      Required Xbox Kinect Sensor.




      • Boom Boom Pow
      • Disco Club
      • Don't Lie
      • Don't Phunk With My Heart
      • Don't Stop The Party
      • Dum Diddly
      • Everything Wonderful (BEP & David Guetta)
      • Fashion Beats
      • Hey Mama
      • I Gotta Feeling
      • Imma Be
      • Just Can't Get Enough
      • Let's Get It Started (Spike mix)
      • Meet Me Halfway
      • My Humps
      • My Style (feat. Justin Timberlake)
      • Pump It
      • Shut Up
      • Rock That Body
      • Take It Off
      • The Best One (The Boy)
      • The Time (Dirty Bit)
      • Whenever

        Wii Exclusive Extra Songs
      • They Don't Want Music (feat. James Brown) (Wii only)

        Xbox 360 Exclusive Extra Songs
      • Cali to NY (feat. De La Soul)
      • The Situation
      • Smells Like Funk
      • Showdown
      • Love You Long Time
      Item Code 142765
      Packaged Weight 0.01 Kg
      Release Date Thursday, 10th November 2011
      Condition Pre-Owned
      Product Type Video Games
      Barcode 3307215617090
      Genre Family/Kids
      Platform(s) Xbox 360

      Back to top