• SingStar Pop Edition [Pre-Owned]

    for PS3

    Item Code: 140908
    Buy PRE-OWNED $24.00

    In Stock (✅Store/✅Delivery)

    Only 1 left


    (Last checked ago)


    • Guaranteed to work
    • 30 Day Warranty
    • Original case included (edition may vary)
    • May not include manual
    Note: Assume any DLC codes are used/not included

    Need it Delivered?

    Leaves tomorrow if ordered in the next 4 hours and 39 minutes

    Same Day PM Delivery in Sydney
    Same / Next Day Dispatches - Get your order Fast
    Click and Collect In Store at Penshurst NSW


    Manufacturer's Description

    Get the party rocking with SingStar Pop Edition
    SingStar has gone pop crazy, bringing a collection of tracks guaranteed to get your feet moving to PlayStation 3.

    Voice Control makes it easier than ever to line up your favourites. Simply speak the name of the song you want to sing to go straight to it with no fuss. It even works when browsing the SingStore.

    Included on the disc is an eclectic collection of chart-toppers from all genres and eras, such as Rehab by Amy Winehouse, Chris De Burgh's Lady In Red and the Bon Jovi classic, Livin' On A Prayer.


    • Voice Control makes it quicker and easier than ever to jump into your favourite song
    • The varied track list includes classics and modern greats, from all genres of music
    • Pick up a pair of SingStar Wireless Microphones and turn your party into an unplugged session


    SingStar Requires SingStar Microphones to Play (Not Included)


    SingStar Pop Edition tracklisting

    • Alphabeat - 10,000 Nights
    • Amy Winehouse - Rehab
    • Bon Jovi - Livin' On a Prayer
    • Chris Brown - With You
    • Chris De Burgh - Lady In Red
    • Cyndi Lauper - True Colors
    • Gloria Estefan - Rhythm is Gonna Get You
    • Jordin Sparks/Chris Brown - No Air
    • Kaiser Chiefs - Never Miss a Beat
    • Kate Nash - Mouthwash
    • Kings of Leon - Sex On Fire
    • Klaxons - Gravity's Rainbow
    • Little Jackie - The World Should Revolve Around Me
    • Madness - It Must Be Love
    • Nelly feat. Fergie - Party People
    • P!nk - So What!
    • Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody
    • Robbie Williams - Angels
    • Robyn - Be Mine
    • Rockwell - Somebody's Watching Me
    • Sam Sparro - Black and Gold
    • Solange - I Decided
    • Sugababes - Girls
    • The Feeling - Rose
    • The Killers - Human
    • The Police - Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
    • The Script - The Man Who Can't Be Moved
    • Will Young - Changes
    • will.i.am feat Cheryl Cole - Heartbreaker
    • Yazoo - Don't Go
    Item Code 140908
    Packaged Weight 0.01 Kg
    Release Date Wednesday, 29th April 2009
    Condition Pre-Owned
    Product Type Video Game
    Barcode 711719149743
    Genre Music & Dance
    Platform(s) PS3

    Back to top