• AusPost are experiencing delays in some regions which may affect your order.

    SingStar ABBA [Pre-Owned]

    for PS3

    Item Code: 139218
    Buy PRE-OWNED $10.00

    No longer available


    (Last checked ago)


    • Guaranteed to work
    • 30 Day Warranty
    • Original case included (edition may vary)
    • May not include manual
    Note: Assume any DLC codes are used/not included
    Same Day PM Delivery in Sydney
    Same / Next Day Dispatches - Get your order Fast
    Buy Now, Pay Later with Afterpay, Zip or Openpay


    Manufacturer's Description

    ABBA's best loved tracks are coming to SingStar for the first time, available on both PlayStation 2 and PlayStation 3.
    After winning the 1974 Eurovision Song Contest with their smash hit Waterloo, ABBA went on to become one of the most successful groups in pop history.

    And now the millions of ABBA fans across the globe can sing and dance along with dozens of classic tracks, thanks to SingStar ABBA, then upload their best performances to My SingStar Online.

    Including Mamma Mia, Dancing Queen, The Winner Takes it All and many more, as well as all the classic SingStar game modes, it's a celebration of great pop music and perfect for any SingStar party.


    • Featuring more than 20 of ABBA's greatest hits.
    • Capture your greatest performances with PlayStation Eye and watch other Dancing Queens on My SingStar Online.
    • Includes all the classic SingStar multiplayer modes.


    Requires SingStar microphones to play (sold seperately)


    Full tracklist for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 2:

    • Chiquitita
    • Dancing Queen
    • Does Your Mother Know
    • Fernando
    • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
    • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
    • Knowing Me, Knowing You
    • Mamma Mia
    • Money, Money, Money
    • One of Us
    • Ring Ring
    • SOS
    • Summer Night City
    • Super Trouper
    • Take a Chance on Me
    • Thank You for the Music
    • The Name of the Game
    • The Winner Takes It All
    • Voulez-Vous
    • Waterloo

    Tracks exclusive to PlayStation 3:

    • Happy New Year
    • Head Over Heels
    • The Day Before You Came
    • Under Attack
    • When All Is Said and Done
    Item Code 139218
    Packaged Weight 0.01 Kg
    Release Date Thursday, 20th November 2008
    Condition Pre-Owned
    Product Type Video Game
    Barcode 711719779056
    Genre Music & Dance
    Platform(s) PS3

    Back to top