• AusPost Coronavirus Impacts & Delays affecting VIC & Express Network.×

    Disney Sing It Microphone Bundle

    for PS3

    Item Code: 124955
    Buy NEW $109.95

    No longer available


    (Last checked ago)

    Same Day PM Delivery in Sydney
    Daily Dispatches from Sydney
    Click and Collect In Store
    Buy Now, Pay Later with Afterpay or Zip


    Manufacturer's Description

    Disney Sing It, the only karaoke video game that challenges players to out-sing friends with songs and authentic videos from favorite Hollywood Records artists, Disney Channel Original Series and Disney Channel Original Movies. Fans of all ages can discover their inner performer by belting out hits from Camp Rock, High School Musical, Hannah Montana, Miley Cyrus, Jesse McCartney, Aly & AJ and more.
    This bundle includes 2 SingStar microphones
    * Move to the rhythm of hit songs from High School Musical in High School Musical 3: Senior Year Dance!
    * Thirty-five favorite songs and music videos from hit Disney Channel Original Series and Movies as well as artists from Disney's Hollywood Records label
    * Seven skins from favorite shows and artists to personalize the player's gaming experience with more available to download in the future
    * Multiplayer modes including duet, player versus player, and team play that encourage friendly competition and family entertainment
    * Vocal exercises designed to teach players how the pros perfect their singing skills
    * New song packs and bonus content via the PLAYSTATION Network
    Disney Sing It traclist:
    Aly and AJ
    - Like Whoa
    - Potential Breakup Song
    - Chemicals React
    Miley Cyrus/Hannah Montana
    - Best of Both Worlds
    - Nobody's Perfect
    - Rock Star
    - G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out)
    - See You Again
    - Start All Over
    - Find Yourself in You
    - Real Wild Child
    Jordan Pruitt
    - Jump to the Rhythm
    - Outside Looking In
    Cheetah Girls
    - The Party's Just Begun
    - One World
    Billy Ray Cyrus - Ready, Set, Don't Go
    Jesse McCartney - She's No You
    Corbin Bleu - Push it to the Limit
    Vanessa Hudgens - Say Ok
    Drew Seeley - Dance With Me
    High School Musical
    - Breaking Free
    - Get'cha Head in the Game
    - Start of Something New
    - Bet On It
    - Fabulous"
    - What Time Is It
    - You Are the Music in Me
    Camp Rock
    - We Rock
    - Start the Party
    - This is Me
    - Gotta Find You
    - Play My Music
    - Hasta La Vista
    - Here I Am
    Item Code 124955
    Packaged Weight 1 Kg
    Release Date Thursday, 20th November 2008
    Condition New
    Product Type Video Game
    Barcode 8717418181222
    Genre Music & Dance
    Platform(s) PS3

    Back to top