• Just Dance 2017

      for Switch

      Item Code: 150368

      Buy NEW $19.95

      Regular Price: $89.95


      In Stock (In Store & Online)


      (Last checked 1 second ago)

      Need it Delivered?

      Leaves today if ordered in the next 12 hours and 30 minutes

      Australian Owned & Operated


      The Gamesmen is a family owned & operated business, since 1982.

      Australian Owned & Operated


      Dispatch within 1 business day with Express Delivery options available.

      Australian Owned & Operated


      Have a question? We're here to help! 02 9580 9888


      Manufacturer's Description

      Grab your friends and family, because it's time to dance!

      The biggest music video game franchise of all time* is back with over 60 million units sold** and it's coming to Nintendo Switch™. Just Dance® 2017 brings you over 40 hot tracks, five game modes, updated content all year long, and access to 200+ songs through Just Dance Unlimited! A free 3-month subscription to Just Dance Unlimited comes in every box of Just Dance 2017 on Nintendo Switch!

      Turn on your Nintendo Switch and be ready to dance with anyone – anytime and anywhere! Join a community of more than 130 million players around the world and bust out your best moves! Dance your heart out to "Cheap Thrills" by Sia Ft. Sean Paul, "Lean On" by Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake, and "Sorry" by Justin Bieber. Relive classics including "Don't Stop Me Now" by Queen, or if J-pop is your thing, get down to "PoPiPo" by Hatsune Miku!


      Dance on the go with the Joy-Con™ controllers or even your smartphone!

      • Bring your friends and family, grab your Joy-Con controllers, and play with up to six players simultaneously!
      • Your smartphone also acts as a tracking device and scores your moves with the free Just Dance Controller app!***

      Dance to 200+ tracks and exclusive new content all year long with Just Dance Unlimited!****

      • The dance-on-demand service is now on Nintendo Switch and brings fresh content to all game modes!
      • Dance to the exclusive track for Nintendo Switch players, "How Deep Is Your Love" by Calvin Harris & Disciples.*****
      • More than 200 songs will be available at launch, and more content, including exclusive songs, will be added throughout the year!
      • New search tools and customized playlists will help you find your favorite tracks to keep the party going.
      • A three-month subscription to Just Dance Unlimited comes in every box of Just Dance 2017!

      Dance and enjoy yourself with the following crazy game modes:

      • Just Dance: Dance to the hottest hits in the classic Just Dance experience! Compete with your friends in Rival Scoring or team up for the highest score in co-op.
      • Just Dance Machine: Each Dance Machine session is composed of five short exclusive and unique dance experiences that span different types of dance, including flamenco, Charleston, ballet, haka, and cancan, never seen before in Just Dance!
      • World Dance Floor: The fan-favorite online multiplayer dance floor is back and better than ever! Dance live with players from around the world, enjoy special live events like tournaments, collaborate with other dancers to unlock special prizes, and more!
      • Dance Quest: Compete against AI dancers and unlock all the quests to beat the game!
      • Sweat + Playlists: Make workouts fun by creating playlists with your favorite tracks, which can be taken on the go thanks to the Nintendo Switch's portability, or launching the Non-Stop Shuffle mode! Track calories burned, time spent dancing, and number of songs played!

      *Source: NPD, GfK ? April 2015.
      **Source: Ubisoft.
      ***Wi-Fi connection required.
      ****Just Dance Unlimited is an additional subscription service available through Just Dance 2017.
      *****Song available through Just Dance Unlimited free trial or Just Dance Unlimited subscription. Song coming to all platforms later in 2017.


      From the hottest hits to family favorites, the best songs are on Just Dance 2017, including:

      • "Lean On" – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
      • "Sorry" – Justin Bieber
      • "Watch Me (Whip/ Nae Nae)" – Silentó
      • "Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)" – Beyoncé
      • "Don't Stop Me Now" – Queen
      • "PoPiPo" – Hatsune Miku
      • "Don't Wanna Know" – Maroon 5
      • "September" – Equinox Stars
      • "Cake By The Ocean" – DNCE
      • "Can't Feel My Face" – The Weeknd
      • "Scream & Shout" – will.i.am Ft. Britney Spears
      • … and many more!
      Item Code 150368
      Packaged Weight 0.1 Kg
      Release Date Friday, 3rd March 2017
      Condition New
      Product Type Video Games
      Barcode 3307216009320
      MPN NXJD2017
      Genre Music & Dance
      Platform(s) Switch

      Customers Also Bought

      Customers who own this also own the following:

      Left Right

      Back to top