• Online orders are shipping as normal. Express options available. Retail store is closed.×

    Just Dance 2020

    for Switch

    Item Code: 162359

    Buy NEW $29.95

    Regular Price: $69.95

    You Save: $40.00 (57%)

    In Stock (In Store & Online)


    (Last checked 1 second ago)

    Need it Delivered?

    Leaves tomorrow if ordered in the next 22 hours and 4 minutes

    Same Day PM Delivery in Sydney
    Same / Next Day Dispatches - Get your order Fast
    Buy Now, Pay Later with Afterpay, Zip or Openpay


    Manufacturer's Description

    Gather your friends and family and Just Dance like nobody’s watching with Just Dance 2020! The #1 Music Video Game Franchise of All Time*, with over 67 million units sold**, is back this Fall. The newest, freshest Just Dance celebrates 10 years of bringing people together with 40 new hot tracks, more stunning universes and exclusive surprises for the players to discover!

    Join a community of more than 120 million players around the world and get ready to set the dancefloor on fire. Whether there’s something to celebrate or for no reason at all, Just Dance is there for every occasion!

    Fan favourite features are back in Just Dance 2020, along with 40 new songs from the top of the charts for the whole family to enjoy!

    Trailers & Videos Playlist


    • From chart-topping hits to family favourites, viral internet sensations, and the latest emerging artists, there is something for everyone to have fun in Just Dance.
    • Enjoy a wide range of creative universes, created using new production techniques, never before seen in Just Dance.
    • Track your calories burnt, time spent dancing, and keep yourself motivated while having fun with the fan favourite Sweat mode!


    • Old Town Road – Lil Nas X Ft. Billy Ray Cyrus
    • Taki Taki  – DJ Snake Ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna, Cardi B
    • God Is A Woman – Ariana Grande
    • Kill This Love – BLACKPINK
    • High Hopes – Panic! At The Disco
    • Baby Shark – Pinkfong
    • I Like It -- Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin
    • Con Altura – ROSALÍA & J Balvin Ft. El Guincho
    • 365 – Zedd & Katy Perry
    • Bangarang – Skrillex ft. Sirah
    • I Am The Best – 2NE1
    • The Time (Dirty Bit) – Black Eyed Peas
    • Bassa Sababa – Netta
    • Só Depois Do Carnaval – Lexa
    • Policeman - Eva Simons feat Konshens
    • Rain Over Me - Pitbull Ft. Marc Anthony
    • Con Calma -- Daddy Yankee Ft. Snow
    • Tel Aviv – Omer Adam Ft. Arisa
    • Bad Boy - Riton & Kah-Lo
    • My New Swag – VAVA Ft. Ty. & Nina Wang
    • Skibidi – LITTLE BIG
    • Fit But You Know It – The Streets
    • Just An Illusion – Equinox Stars
    • Vodovorot – XS Project
    • Sushi – Merk & Kermont
    Item Code 162359
    Packaged Weight 0.1 Kg
    Release Date Tuesday, 5th November 2019
    Condition New
    Product Type Video Game
    Barcode 3307216125501
    Genre Music & Dance
    Platform(s) Switch

    Back to top