• Bushfires & impacting delivery time in NSW & Canberra, more info at Australia Post×

      Just Dance 2017

      for Wii

      Item Code: 150648

      Buy NEW $29.95

      Regular Price: $49.95

      You Save: $20.00 (40%)

      No longer available


      (Last checked 1 second ago)

      Zip - Buy Now Pay Later
      Same Day Next Day Dispatch
      Click and Collect In Store
      Same Day PM Delivery in Sydney from $10


      Manufacturer's Description

      Grab your friends and family because it's time to dance! The biggest music video game franchise of all time is back, with over 60 million units sold. Just Dance 2017 brings you over 40 new tracks, six game modes, updated content all year long and access to 200+ songs through Just Dance Unlimited! 

      Join a community of more than 118 million players around the world and bust out your best moves! Dance your heart out to Cheap Thrills by Sia Ft. Sean Paul, Lean On by Major Lazer & DJ Snake Ft. MO, and Sorry by Justin Bieber. Relive classics including Don't Stop Me Now by Queen, or if J-Pop is your thing get down to Po Pi Po by Hatsune Miku!

      Trailers & Videos Playlist


      From the hottest hits to family favourites, the best songs are on Just Dance 2017 including:

      • “All About Us” – Jordan Fisher
      • “Bailar” – Deorro Ft. Elvis Crespo
      • “Bang” – Anitta
      • “Bonbon” – Era Istrefi
      • “Cake By The Ocean” - DNCE
      • “Can't Feel My Face”- The Weeknd
      • “Carnaval Boom”- Latino Sunset
      • “Cheap Thrills”- Sia Ft. Sean Paul
      • “Cola Song”- INNA Ft. J Balvin
      • “DADDY” – PSY Ft. CL of 2NE1
      • “Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen
      • “Don’t Wanna Know”- Maroon 5 Ft. Kendrick Lamar
      • “Dragostea Din Tei” – O-Zone
      • “El Tiki”- Maluma
      • “Ghost In The Keys” – Halloween Thrills
      • “Groove” – Jack & Jack
      • “Hips Don't Lie” – Shakira Ft. Wyclef Jean
      • “I Love Rock 'N' Roll”- Fast Forward Highway
      • “Into You” – Ariana Grande
      • “La Bicicleta” – Carlos Vives & Shakira
      • “Last Christmas” – Santa Clones
      • “Lean On” – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
      • “Leila” – Cheb Salama
      • “Let Me Love You” – DJ Snake Ft. Justin Bieber (Ubi Club Reward)
      • “Like I Would” –  Zayn
      • “Little Swing” –  AronChupa Ft. Little Sis Nora
      • “Oishii Oishii” – Wanko Ni Mero Mero
      • “PoPiPo”  - Hatsune Miku
      • “RADICAL” - Dyro & Dannic
      • “Run The Night” - Gigi Rowe
      • “Scream & Shout” - Will.i.am Ft. Britney Spears
      • “September” – Equinox Stars
      • “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)” – Beyonce
      • “Sorry” – Justin Bieber
      • “Te Dominar” – Daya Luz
      • “Tico-Tico no Fubá” – The Frankie Bostello Orchestra
      • “Watch Me (Whip/ Nae Nae)” - Silentó
      • “What Is Love” – Ultraclub 90
      • “Wherever I Go” – OneRepublic
      • “Worth It” – Fifth Harmoney Ft. Kid Ink
      Item Code 150648
      Packaged Weight 0.01 Kg
      Release Date Thursday, 27th October 2016
      Condition New
      Product Type Video Games
      Barcode 3307215967942
      Genre Music & Dance
      Platform(s) Wii

      Back to top