• Online orders are shipping as normal. Express options available. Retail store is closed.×

    Band Hero [Pre-Owned]

    for PS3

    Item Code: 140890
    Buy PRE-OWNED $14.00

    No longer available


    (Last checked 7 seconds ago)


    • Guaranteed to work
    • 30 Day Warranty
    • Original case included (edition may vary)
    • May not include manual
    Note: Assume any DLC codes are used/not included
    Same Day PM Delivery in Sydney
    Same / Next Day Dispatches - Get your order Fast
    Buy Now, Pay Later with Afterpay, Zip or Openpay


    Manufacturer's Description

    The Music Everyone Knows & Loves

    Brought to you by the makers of Guitar Hero®, one of the best-selling video game franchises of all time, Band Hero brings a new genre of music focused on today's hottest hits and classic anthems that everyone will know and love. Headlined by some of the biggest names in music as in-game artists and playable characters, Band Hero is the ultimate party game where players of all ages will be able to experience the signature, easy-to-learn but difficult to master Guitar Hero® gameplay. Taking social gameplay to new heights, Band Hero, allows fans to create the band they always dreamed of using any combination of guitar or drum controllers and vocals, providing a new generation of rockers and performers the chance to experience and interact with their favorite music.

    Music sensations Taylor Swift and Adam Levine of Maroon 5 join Band Hero as in-game playable characters. Live out your musical fantasy on the Band Hero stage, playing as singer/songwriter and guitarist Taylor Swift as she performers her smash hits "Love Story" and "You Belong With Me" from her latest album Fearless and well as "Picture to Burn" from her self-titled debut record. Fans will also be able to play as Adam Levine as he rocks out to the Grammy nominated "She Will be Love," Maroon 5's hit single from their debut album Songs About Jane.


    • Join the Party at Any Time - In Party Play mode you can jump in/jump out of a song at any time with the click of a button
    • All New Sing-Along Mode - Sing together karaoke style on any song you choose
    • Create Your Own Band - Your band is as unique as you are. Play with any combination of instruments you want, even 4 lead singers
    • Expand Your Music Collection - Import your favorite Guitar Hero World Tour and Guitar Hero 5 downloadable content straight into Band Hero


    Band Hero Requires Instrument Controllers To Play (Not Included)


    Band Hero tracklist:

    • 3 Doors Down - When I'm Gone
    • The Airborne Toxic Event - Gasoline
    • The All American Rejects - Dirty Little Secret
    • Alphabeat - Fascination
    • Aly and AJ - Like Whoa
    • Angels & Airwaves - The Adventure
    • Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals - Steal My Kisses
    • Big Country - In a Big Country
    • The Bravery - Believe
    • Carl Douglas - Kung Fu Fighting
    • Cheap Trick - I Want You To Want Me (live)
    • Cold War Kids - Hang Me Up To Dry
    • Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records On
    • Counting Crows - Angels of the Silences
    • Culture Club - Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
    • Dashboard Confessional - Hands Down
    • David Bowie - Let's Dance
    • Devo - Whip It 
    • Don McLean - American Pie
    • Duffy - Warwick Avenue
    • Duran Duran - Rio
    • Evanescence - Bring Me To Life
    • Everclear - Santa Monica (Watch The World Die)
    • Fall Out Boy - Sugar, We're Goin' Down
    • Filter - Take A Picture
    • Finger Eleven - Paralyzer
    • The Go-Go's - Our Lips Are Sealed
    • Hilary Duff - So Yesterday
    • Hinder - Lips Of An Angel
    • Jackson 5 - ABC
    • Janet Jackson - Black Cat
    • Jesse McCartney - Beautiful Soul
    • Joan Jett - Bad Reputation
    • Joss Stone - You Had Me
    • Katrina and The Waves - Walking On Sunshine
    • The Kooks - Naive
    • KT Tunstall - Black Horse and the Cherry Tree
    • The Last Goodnight - Pictures Of You
    • Lily Allen - Take What You Take
    • Maroon 5 - She Will Be Loved
    • Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through The Grapevine
    • Mighty Mighty Bosstones - The Impression That I Get
    • Nelly Furtado - Turn Off The Light
    • NERD - Rockstar
    • No Doubt - Just A Girl 
    • No Doubt - Don't Speak
    • OK Go - A Million Ways
    • Papa Roach - Lifeline
    • Parachute - Back Again
    • Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battlefield
    • Poison - Every Rose Has Its Thorn
    • Robbie Williams and Kylie Minogue - Kids
    • The Rolling Stones - Honky Tonk Women
    • Roy Orbison - Oh Pretty Woman
    • Santigold - LES Artistes
    • Snow Patrol - Take Back the City
    • Spice Girls - Wannabe
    • Styx - Mr. Roboto
    • Taylor Swift - Love Story
    • Taylor Swift - Picture To Burn
    • Taylor Swift - You Belong With Me
    • Tonic - If You Could Only See
    • The Turtles - Happy Together
    • Village People - YMCA
    • Yellowcard - Ocean Avenue
    Item Code 140890
    Packaged Weight 0.01 Kg
    Release Date Wednesday, 25th November 2009
    Condition Pre-Owned
    Product Type Video Game
    Barcode 5030917074653
    Genre Family/Kids
    Platform(s) PS3

    Back to top